Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Bettendorf, IA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1041 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1041 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Bobbi is wonderful. She's like talking to an ol friend.
Charline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
I felt like there really helped me, to fine out my issues.
Kay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Very easy to talk to and explains things in terms you can understand.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Very thorough
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
I had a very good experience with Bobbi! She was great at making me feel that she was advocating for me to get seen for my problem and I appreciated her nice way of answering my concerns! I left my appointment feeling very thankful & hopeful things would move right along too
Beverly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Job Well Done! Keep Up The Good Work.
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr. Eddy is very good. He explains things very well and answers all my questions.
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Bobbi is definitely concerned with patients well being. She takes the time to listen and answers questions. I appreciate the time she takes to make sure you understand, and how she makes you feel comfortable. I will continue to refer her to friends/family that need this type of care.
Genevieve G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Bobbie was very kind and answered every question I wanted answers for
Harold P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very reliable group, and explain treatments you can understand.
June H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. Cheema is focused on health concerns of his patients. Health questions are answered. Glad to take his advice because he is well-versed in his specialty.
Sheldon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Great Doctor!
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Great DR
Steven F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Very professional folks there. I've been going there for 10 years now. And I find the staff extremely professional. They treat me well. Ill keep going there very helpful people there
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Professional and knowledgeable.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
A
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Easy to talk to.
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I was very comfortable asking questions so easy with Bobbie. I look forward to my next visit.
Russell W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Bobbi was very informative and caring.
Marilyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Bobbi took time and listened to all my issues and concerns. She was very kind and made me feel like she actually cares. I would recommend her to all my friends looking for this type of specialist.