Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

455 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darin N.
Submitted 09/28/22
Your follow up visit was a waste of my time and money. It wad a one minute visit to say your all good, see you in 5 years. Visit me gas and an hour of my time. Should have been handled with a phone call unless it was bad results. Other thN that I don't remember a thing, and that's good.
Karen E.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very thorough and helpful advice.
Tracie M.
Submitted 09/22/22
I was very impressed with the Dr. He explained everything in detail.
Kris H.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very professional. Listened to what I had to say.
Linda C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very helpful, reduced my anxiety concerning my procedure
Kathleen M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Efficient
Victoria S.
Submitted 09/17/22
Tammy answered all my questions and made me feel better about making the decisions I did about not repairing my hiatal hernia or having gastric bypass. Now we have a plan.
Mark G.
Submitted 09/15/22
All personnel and medical staff were highly professional and cooperative. Very pleased with their performance.
Heather L.
Submitted 09/14/22
Tammy really takes the time to not only talk to you but she talks with you. You’re more than a patient, you’re a human being
Neal N.
Submitted 09/13/22
Good meets all my needs
Robert P.
Submitted 09/10/22
Doctor was very caring and efficient.
Shirley M.
Submitted 09/10/22
Took time with me and explained things I thought he showed caring.
Patricia F.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very friendly and professional
Barbara C.
Submitted 09/09/22
Understand the issue I have at this time. Will set up additional care at a time that will work out in the future. Thank you for the great information I received
Debra B.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very helpful!!
Marilyn L.
Submitted 09/03/22
Very professional and detailed interview. She listened carefully and explained information clearly. She also was prompt in ordering tests and x-ray.
Barbara N.
Submitted 09/01/22
Very pleasant and professional employees at your facility.
Vernard G.
Submitted 09/01/22
well informed and directed me to alternative products before banding
Stephen D.
Submitted 09/01/22
Good
Thomas L.
Submitted 08/31/22
Great experience.