Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Bettendorf, IA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1041 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1041 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Easy to talk to, addressed all my questions, provide important health information that will improve my life going forward
Deanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Everything went well.
Fredricka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
She explained what my problem might be in terms I understood and answered my questions. She has a very pleasant personality.
Ellen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr. Cheema and his stuff are very good. Would recommend them to anyone. Always answers Any questions? Always very kind and very considered I'm very concerned for his patience. Would recommend it to anyone.
Kurt M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
It covered everything that was needed
Harish S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Gooy
Brittany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
All staff was very nice. Tammy was knowledgable and helpful in explaining the plan going forward.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Tammy took her time, provided excellent information ams helped me understand the importance of my situation.
Jimmy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Bobbie ask questions concerning Jim's condition and asked if we had any questions and concerns. What to watch out for.
Tammy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Bob is always very thorough, very compassionate and understanding and practical as well. I really appreciate her approach at Health Care.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
All the employees were really nice
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very friendly staff
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Very patient and attentive
Treca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
It was a good experience and the dr. Was very nice. He took time to explain about the upcoming procedure.
Carla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Everyone was so nice and caring. For my procedure I was in n out without delays!
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
I received great care. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Nickolas U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
She was thoughtful and gave me a lot of information and advice on what I should do before my upper GI
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
I was able to tell Tammy all issues without feeling embarrassed about my symptoms.