Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

4.8/5 Star Rating
578 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 578 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Polite and couteous.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Very informative and helpful
Renee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr. Eddie is amazing and he takes his patients seriously! I respect him and his decisions.
Kevin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Everybody was professional and knew their job
Roger H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
very helpful and profesional
Evelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Very thorough and explained everything well
Jay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Everyone was so nice and made it a good experience. Mrs Park was very informative and made sure she understood what I was going through. I would recommend to anyone.
Joanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Very attentive...listened to my issue
Cynthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
She’s seems yo be very concerned so you can be your best. And very knowledgeable
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Ontime, detailed, friendly
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
The Banding Was easyAnd very Little irritation during the procedure. The office employees were very nice and helpful
Doris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Mrs. Park was very professional and was very thorough and explaining my issues
Michael V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Very professional
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Easy to talk to and he was very professional.
Linus K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Chelsea was very thorough in explaining my results. I was very pleased with my appointment.
Brian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Went over everything thoroughly. I don’t like wearing a mask in the office though.
Bonnie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Tami does a great job listening n helping solve problems..”5-
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Very pleasant visit. Tammi mentioned six foods that I should not eat but she did not have a list of them and I would like to know what they are. Could you send them to me on my email or through the site that you use.?
Darlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Mrs Parks, I was happy to do my visit on the phone. I had never done it before. i was very impressed with how that visit went.
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone one was professional and courteous.