Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

4.8/5 Star Rating
578 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 578 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Tammy does a great job of listening n working toward better health for the patient “5-⭐️“
Terrina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Phone visit - on time, explained results clearly, answered all my questions, very friendly.
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
As always everyone very professional and my 1st time seeing Mrs.Parks liked her very much and she was very professional and informative and overall wonderful part of my visit she was very down to earth and helpful.would recommend her to everyone
Dawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
The provider did an excellent job listening to my concerns and offering solutions.
Vicki K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Informative, quick , scheduling fast and easy
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
I was really nervous going in. I’ve been sick for over a month now & really needed some help to figure out what’s going on with me. Dr. Eddie was fantastic, answered all my questions and got appropriate procedures ordered right away. I finally feel like I’m headed in the right direction with a physician who cares and wants to thoroughly find out the source of the problem and to “get me feeling better again.”
Yolanda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Respectable, honest, friendly, very supportive
Marjorie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
She listened. Was great.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
The office was on time. The doctor listened to my concerns and answered my questions. It did not feel like I was rushed. Overall very good.
Minerva G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Further tests and procedures were explained and my questions answered in a professional and polite manner.
Billie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
I really felt comfortable with Tammy. She listened to all of my concerns.
Louis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Thorough discussion of gastric reflux problem and Scheduled further diagnostic procedures.
Sherry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Great
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Nice experience with Bobbi. Got right to my issues immediately. Thank you
Marilynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
She was professional in appearance and actions. She listen to my questions and answered the questions.
Mary W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
I felt heard, understood, and concern for symptoms. I feel confident from our initial discussions that my health will improve under this clinic’s care. There is a spirit of cooperation and service to their patient’s well being.
Jeffrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
friendly and nice she got things done
Lynn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Chelsea is very understanding, detailed and compassionate regarding my condition. Great experience!
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Phone consult. Very thoughtful.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
My office visit was very nice.. everyone professional and helpful.. Tammy is very nice and easy to talk to