Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

455 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan G.
Submitted 08/29/22
Great
Diana D.
Submitted 08/29/22
Very professional and pleasant
John B.
Submitted 08/25/22
They were wonderful. Easy to talk to and they are excellent listeners. Dr. Eddy has done a lot for me and my family.
Beth S.
Submitted 08/24/22
Receptionist & nurses were very pleasant. Dr. Cheema was very good. I learned a lot about my health that I didn’t know before. I was very pleased with his straightforwardness & honesty! You don’t always get that with doctors!
Pamela C.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very informative and friendly
Vicki C.
Submitted 08/23/22
Tammy is always so helpful and takes her time with me
Jane C.
Submitted 08/22/22
I got to my appointment and was told I’ll need to reschedule as the computers were down this morning. I have not yet received a call to reschedule.
Sharen M.
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellence from beginning of appointment to end.
Sharon S.
Submitted 08/17/22
I have from day one felt Dr. Cheema's serious concern for patients health. He does take his time explaining medical issues to you and ask if you have questions. He simplifies the terminology. Lol
James H.
Submitted 08/17/22
I was in the office with Dr for less than 2 minutes. I thought there would be an exam or something. Everything we did today could have been done over the phone except a BP check. Yet my co-pay was $50. If today's visit was just a formality, then my 3-hour drive from Quincy, IL to make this 2:00 pm appointment was overkill and a waste of my time. Jim
James M.
Submitted 08/15/22
Outstanding care demonstrated by entire staff
Vera J.
Submitted 08/14/22
I thought my visit went quite well there was a lot of questions answered about my medication and how they work. And how come I’m supposed to take them at certain times that I didn’t really know. I appreciate the time she took to explain things to me
Lauren B.
Submitted 08/14/22
I have always loved Dr Cheema and I'm glad I found him again. He is a great Dr but also personable, puts your mind at ease and happy to answer questions. I trust him in everything he needs to do and that's not easy to say about many Drs today. I highly recommend him.
Patricia T.
Submitted 08/13/22
Very friendly atmosphere and Dr. Cheema and staff are very nice.
Julie B.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very friendly practice.
Htooka P.
Submitted 08/09/22
Everything great
Christine B.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very pleasant
Judith F.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very helpful
Nancy L.
Submitted 08/06/22
I appreciated how Bobbi listened and explained possibilities for my problem. She is very nice to talk to.
Irene D.
Submitted 08/05/22
Mrs. Park is professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her!