Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

4.8/5 Star Rating
578 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 578 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kendra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Professional and friendly and gave me a lot of answers
Steven A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very friendly staff very professional
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Awesome. Care was excellent.
Lillian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I was having an emotional time and Bobbi was sympathetic and understanding with me. I have recently been thru a year of breast cancer treatment and hope I don’t have to go thru another year of illness.
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
The doctor and his staff listen very carefully and are very thorough. They are interested in my questions. The doctor also asked how my health was doing in other areas and nice general questions about my family.
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
She was interested in my case 6 months ago done the correct test and happy to say prescribed the correct medication. Now with the check up I will only be coming in annually.
Nick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very satisfied
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Tammy was very nice. She answered my questions, and gave me info about upcoming procedures. Thank you
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
My first visit went smooth, everyone very kind and helpful.
Deborah U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Had a good experience
Douglas F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Good folks
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Fine
Cindy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Chelsea was very friendly, knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I did not feel rushed and visit was very comfortable. Staff were friendly as well.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
We had an excellent discussion concerning my gastritis and results from my last examine by Dr Eddy
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very pleasant experience She was very knowledgeable and helpful Ordered necessary tests
Kaye W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Tammy takes time to answer all questions- very helpful.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very good
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Good
Dewayne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Felt very comfortable with discussing my procedure with the staff.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr Eddie is tops!