Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

4.8/5 Star Rating
578 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 578 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr. Eddy is very passionate and caring. Answers all questions you may have. I highly recommend him.
Dale T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Good Experience
Dale T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Was good an doctors where informative treatment went well
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
They made my experience very much stress free
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Professional, detailed, caring.
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Staff and Bobbi Park ARPN were all very professional as well as helpful. All of my questions were answered completely
Suzanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Cheema showed concern and explained everything completely. He makes one feel very comfortable and easy to talk to.
Della W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Informative and caring
Reuben R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very helpful
Richard Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Extremely satisfied in my experience with Tammy. She is very knowledgeable, thorough and patient. She genuinely cares about her patients and helping them get to their ultimate goal of a better lifestyle. She makes you feel like she is 100% on your team.
Lance M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very professional...Very informative. answered all my questions.
Brenon W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Great phone conversation.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
Knew what my issue was prescribed procedure to solve problem
Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
I had a very good experience with my visit. From the time I walked in the door until I exited. Your staff is very kind, thorough and helpful. And I didn't have to wait long to be seen. Mrs. Park was very attentive and took time to listen to my issues. I like her approach to figuring out how to care for my issues. Thank you !
Ethel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Excellent staff who is very knowledgeable when talking to them and asking questions
Rose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Easy to talk to
Tara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Chelsea was great she was very easy to talk to and she really listened to me
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Got in on time all question answered. Appointment set was on my way.
Ethel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Excellent
Martin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Everyone there was very nice and professional. Dr Cheema is very nice and took time to explain everything to me. He is easy to talk to and makes his patients feel comfortable.