Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

4.8/5 Star Rating
578 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 578 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Cheema is very thorough & great at explaining things on a way you can understand.
Marcia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Very informative and good staff. Feel doctor Chema is very good and helpful caring doctor
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Very prompt and professional
Terry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Very professional.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Bobbie and staff were excellent at listening and discovering my problems. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Duane B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Friendly competent service.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Providers that I saw spent ample time explaining to me conditions and proposed treatments and tests. I am grateful.
Ned N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
good facts
Joanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Professional
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Good decision, advice, quick resolution. Listened and answered all questions
Andrew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
good
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very friendly staff
Charles S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Tammy very knowledgeable and easy to understand and talk to
Marianne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Experience was good. I'm not sure an office visit was necessary and why the information couldn't have been communicated over the phone. A very excessive amount of reminders to the point of annoying. Mrs. Parks was very pleasant, informative and professional and answered all my questions.
Mona M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I got good information.
Alexander C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very informative and answered all questions I had.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I was satisfied with the experience I had with everyone I came in contact with.
Tony D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
.
Gary B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Eddy looks you directly in the eye; he listened attentively and took an interest in me.
Carl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Park was very thorough and made sure I was informed about my procedure would recommend her to anyone