Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

455 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Timely and helpful
Charles S.
Submitted 12/29/21
All good
Kathleen R.
Submitted 12/28/21
Phone conference. This went well and saved me a trip on a slick and snowy day.
Gayle B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Visit went very well. My questions were answered and my concerns were addressed.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 12/28/21
Explained my procedure to where I could understand, gave me advice and options, much appreciated it
George C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Visit was on time, to the point and she was helpful with a secondary problem.
Sandra W.
Submitted 12/28/21
It was my first time at this office and my experience was great. Tammy was really nice and listened to what was going on with me. I would recommend this office to others.
Conchita J.
Submitted 12/27/21
It was quite informative and friendliness of Ns Park. Hoping to hear soon about the date of breath test.
Jill L.
Submitted 12/27/21
Took time with me and listened to my concerns.
Scott L.
Submitted 12/27/21
Great time Explained everything well
George C.
Submitted 12/25/21
Excellent service by staff and doctor
Sonja H.
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr. Cheema was understanding, kind and had a great sense of humor. Great bedside manner!
Annette M.
Submitted 12/24/21
Very satisfied
Richard S.
Submitted 12/23/21
profesional
Rebecca K.
Submitted 12/23/21
Bobbi was very professional! She did not make me feel rushed and answered all questions I had regarding my concern. I would recommend her to anyone.
Debra T.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very professional and informative
Daniel E.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very informative and thorough. Great professional manner
Nicholas T.
Submitted 12/23/21
Friendly
Michael W.
Submitted 12/23/21
I highly recommend Dr. Poonput Chotiprasidhi or known as Dr. Eddie. He is very kind & compassionate and also an excellent doctor. I trust him with my life, which you should be able to say about your Doctor, if you can't, I would say find another Doctor!
Shirley M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Everything explained and took time with me