Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

4.8/5 Star Rating
578 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 578 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
When I arrived to my appt I was told I canceled it by text. I looked at the text I was sent. I was driving and an auto text from my phone responded with this: I am driving now I will call back. With the phone in my purse I didn't know I had a notice. I didn't cancel my appt. The receptionist was wonderful and I did have my appt
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr.Cheema and his team was very nice and doctor called to check on me to see how I was doing after the procedure.
Candace G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Very helpful
Marilee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
The call was on time and all my questions were answered.
Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I got right in for my appointment. All the people were very friendly and informative. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Marshall H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I had a solid conversation about my condition.
Sharon S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Ease of access, and short wait time.
Marilee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
The call was right on time and my questions were answered.
Victoria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Appt went well, an Lisa and Chandra went above and beyond to help me get the medication that I need!
Dianna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Always, thorough, punctual and polite….certainly my favorite physician!
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I thought the nurse and Bobbie were very caring and understanding about my problem.
Connie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Had a lot of discomfort thru the night , but better today
Ross S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Your office is always the best
Ronald M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
He did everything I thought a good DR should do!
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Very informative
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Everyone was very kind to help me out
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Listened to my concerns and tried to find a reasonable solution
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Prompt, exact and caring. Dr. Eddie is to the point and is very reassuring he will help me get better!
Mary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Eddy is very friendly as well as all the staff I like the way I’m treated.MrsTammy Torsch ARNP is very likeable and knows how to make you feel comfortable and answers all my questions
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Everyone was Friendly and Welcoming !