Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

455 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda K.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very informative and possible solutions to some of my unrelated problems.
Angela N.
Submitted 12/22/21
Couldn’t of gotten better care of she was a actual doctor. Loved her
Tommy S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great communication and service.
Mary V.
Submitted 12/22/21
Felt very positive all around. Friendly atmosphere too.
Andrew L.
Submitted 12/21/21
good
Barbara M.
Submitted 12/20/21
It was a great experience. All my questions got answered and the Dr. Is even going to look into seeing if there is a less expensive drug for me to take. I really like my doctor.
James W.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very pleasant staff and very prompt and attentive.
Ronald P.
Submitted 12/18/21
I think Bobby Parks did a fine job; although I don't think we resolved the itching problem. We do have a plan for the other problem, although it will have to wait until I get through the recovery of the stent. I will follow through with the recommendations she has given me.
Judith H.
Submitted 12/18/21
I had a visit with Tammy Torsch. She was very friendly and helpful to me. She took time to explain things to me so I understood my condition better. Thank you, Tammy!
Mary T.
Submitted 12/17/21
Tammy was great! She listened. She asked the right questions and had a friendly personality. I was very satisfied
Leonard S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Chelsea was fabulous! She left me feeling reassured and at peace!
Lauren B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great staff and Dr. Cheema was awesome!
Jacqueline V.
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone was very nice. The nurse that took me in the room was really good. Bobbi Park was great explaining my test so I could understand what was going on with me.
Kimberly E.
Submitted 12/16/21
Friendly person who checked me in and the nurse who took me to my room. Wait waiting to get into a room was quick. I love Dr.Eddy.
Denise F.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Eddy has been very helpful with my testing and diagnosis.