Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

4.8/5 Star Rating
578 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 578 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Eddie is wonderful! I recommend him to everyone that I know. He's knowledgeable, kind, supportive, and very compassionate.
Bonnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
At an earlier appointment Dr. Cheema had told me about a procedure that would really help me. He was right!
Philip D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Got what I needed.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
The staff was awsome and very polite..explained in detail
Craig W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
it was very informational was giving a chance to ask questions not always sure what to ask as probably many are.
Margot L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very friendly people
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
She answered all my questions and was very thorough.
Phillip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very professional, informative and helpful. Much appreciated.
Dale B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very thorough and quiet waiting areas
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very good.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent
Ellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr Cheema listens to me and tries to educate me as a patient. Very friendly
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Easy to use website, polite and efficient staff.
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
She was very professional and very personable
Carrie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Quick easy and I appreciate letting me share my concerns!!!
Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very good experience
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Mrs Mausser was very nice and listened
Katherine E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very nice to talk to and helpful
Rita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
There has been a sincere effort at all times to listen and address my digestive problems. I have been very satisfied with everything I’ve experienced.
Marsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Great experience! First time to meet Bobbie Park. She was very pleasant, professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Happy to have her with the practice.