Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

4.8/5 Star Rating
578 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 578 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Friendly staff and great experience.
Helen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very pleasant atmosphere everywhere and from everyone.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I saw him in office only so far. Seems very through
Elia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellent, people friendly
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Bobbi listened to what I had to say and came up with a plan to help me. I recommend Dr. Eddy and Bobbi every chance I get.
Martini H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
It was easy to be able To do my appointment via phone since I have been sick and sometimes is hard to get to an office visit
Katy K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Mrs. Park listened to my issues and concerns and let me know how to proceed!!
Doris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Bobbi was very friendly and helpful
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very friendly employees, so courteous and so quick to get me in to see the physician who was especially nice. Everything went well and quickly.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Nice doctor
Bruce J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Cheema listens to me!! Takes time, not rushed
Timothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very professional and friendly.
Margot L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Very frendly staff
Laurie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
In talking with Tammy, I now think I have more of a grasp of my health issues. She took time to answer my questions and showed me on the chart exactly what was going on. Nobody has done that before. That helps me make sound decisions involving my healthcare decisions. Would recommend !
Cindy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Friendly staff. Easy to talk to. Listened to my concerns.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Answered my questions completely and was very reassuring.
Billie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/22
I ALWAYS GET THE CARE I NEED! OFFICE STAFF ARE JUST DOWN TO EARTH. I WILL NEVER GO ANYWHERE ELSE!! THANK YOU DR.EDDY FOR THE FANTASTIC CARE!!!!
Perry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Very kind, very helpful.
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
It was very good, she listened and made good recommendations to help me with my medical issues
Audene V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
very informative and profesional