Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Bettendorf, IA

4.83/5 Star Rating
975 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 975 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I was pleasantly surprised on how attentive the staff is
Carla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Caring medical staff.
Lori A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
This was just s follow up. Ms. Park was thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
My appointment was on time all my questions and concerns were answered and my prescriptions were taken care of. A satisfactory experience
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Tammy explained my test results completely in plain language. She then walked me through what tests, medications, and procedures needed to be done.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Efficient
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I think Dr Cheema truly cares about his patients and takes the time to listen. I like that he is straightforward and tells things exactly how they are and doesn't try to sugarcoat things. I'd rather hear exactly what is happening with my body and what I need to do to fix it. He is so patient, kind, personable and at times funny. I have complete trust in him and I follow his advice to the letter and usually feel better and if I don't, he tries something else. That means a lot to me.
Janet W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Thorough
Marinda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
He wants to help you
Donovan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
No wait time and she was very helpful
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
was full of information and we ask questions she did a good job. The best thank you
Todd D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great Doctor!
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Bobbi was great, very informative. Great asset to your group !
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
They are so friendly and very helpful!
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Explained everything thoroughly. Took time to go over my chart and made recommendations. Answered all my questions. Very considerate.
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Follow up from hospital visit
Sherri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very good visit she listens to what your saying. Vety personable. Front girls aren't very nice but maybe bad day !
Scott J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr.Eddy is awesome but the 2 ladies at the windows are awful to deal with. They act like you’re bothering them even though it’s their job to greet you and check you in.
Daniel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very pleasant and informatiive
Vicki F.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Efficient. Got in fast and everything was Explained really well.