Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

4.81/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Phone conference. This went well and saved me a trip on a slick and snowy day.
Gayle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Visit went very well. My questions were answered and my concerns were addressed.
Yolanda S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Explained my procedure to where I could understand, gave me advice and options, much appreciated it
George C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Visit was on time, to the point and she was helpful with a secondary problem.
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
It was my first time at this office and my experience was great. Tammy was really nice and listened to what was going on with me. I would recommend this office to others.
Conchita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
It was quite informative and friendliness of Ns Park. Hoping to hear soon about the date of breath test.
Jill L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Took time with me and listened to my concerns.
Scott L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Great time Explained everything well
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Excellent service by staff and doctor
Sonja H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr. Cheema was understanding, kind and had a great sense of humor. Great bedside manner!
Annette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Very satisfied
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
profesional
Rebecca K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Bobbi was very professional! She did not make me feel rushed and answered all questions I had regarding my concern. I would recommend her to anyone.
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very professional and informative
Daniel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very informative and thorough. Great professional manner
Nicholas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Friendly
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
I highly recommend Dr. Poonput Chotiprasidhi or known as Dr. Eddie. He is very kind & compassionate and also an excellent doctor. I trust him with my life, which you should be able to say about your Doctor, if you can't, I would say find another Doctor!
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Everything explained and took time with me
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Very informative and possible solutions to some of my unrelated problems.
Angela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Couldn’t of gotten better care of she was a actual doctor. Loved her