Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

4.81/5 Star Rating
513 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tommy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Great communication and service.
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Felt very positive all around. Friendly atmosphere too.
Andrew L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
good
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
It was a great experience. All my questions got answered and the Dr. Is even going to look into seeing if there is a less expensive drug for me to take. I really like my doctor.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very pleasant staff and very prompt and attentive.
Ronald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
I think Bobby Parks did a fine job; although I don't think we resolved the itching problem. We do have a plan for the other problem, although it will have to wait until I get through the recovery of the stent. I will follow through with the recommendations she has given me.
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
I had a visit with Tammy Torsch. She was very friendly and helpful to me. She took time to explain things to me so I understood my condition better. Thank you, Tammy!
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Tammy was great! She listened. She asked the right questions and had a friendly personality. I was very satisfied
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Chelsea was fabulous! She left me feeling reassured and at peace!
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Great staff and Dr. Cheema was awesome!
Jacqueline V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Everyone was very nice. The nurse that took me in the room was really good. Bobbi Park was great explaining my test so I could understand what was going on with me.
Kimberly E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Friendly person who checked me in and the nurse who took me to my room. Wait waiting to get into a room was quick. I love Dr.Eddy.
Denise F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Eddy has been very helpful with my testing and diagnosis.