Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Bettendorf, IA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1019 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1019 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
The doctor and nursing staff was very friendly and made my experience good.
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Tammy is kind, comprehensive, smart, and funny!
Brenton P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Good team that cares and will listen to your concerns.
Hannah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I felt listened to and my symptoms were explained.
Darin N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Your follow up visit was a waste of my time and money. It wad a one minute visit to say your all good, see you in 5 years. Visit me gas and an hour of my time. Should have been handled with a phone call unless it was bad results. Other thN that I don't remember a thing, and that's good.
Karen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very thorough and helpful advice.
Tracie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
I was very impressed with the Dr. He explained everything in detail.
Kris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very professional. Listened to what I had to say.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very helpful, reduced my anxiety concerning my procedure
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Efficient
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Tammy answered all my questions and made me feel better about making the decisions I did about not repairing my hiatal hernia or having gastric bypass. Now we have a plan.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
All personnel and medical staff were highly professional and cooperative. Very pleased with their performance.
Heather L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Tammy really takes the time to not only talk to you but she talks with you. You’re more than a patient, you’re a human being
Neal N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Good meets all my needs
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Doctor was very caring and efficient.
Shirley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Took time with me and explained things I thought he showed caring.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very friendly and professional
Barbara C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Understand the issue I have at this time. Will set up additional care at a time that will work out in the future. Thank you for the great information I received
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Very helpful!!
Marilyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Very professional and detailed interview. She listened carefully and explained information clearly. She also was prompt in ordering tests and x-ray.