Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Bettendorf, IA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1034 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1034 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jolene R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very knowledgeable and personable.
Francis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Knowledgeable, friendly, great listener. ARNP rock star!
Mikaela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Bobbi made me feel comfortable and quickly gained my trust when explaining the procedure and the doctors. She also empathized with my anxieties over anesthesia and gave me assurance. I felt so cared for.
Carrie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
My first experience with Bobbi was extremely positive. She reviewed my test results thoroughly and comprehensively and devised a workable plan of action for my condition. My husband is also a patient of Bobbi’s and we both find her very relatable and down to earth with her advice. We would recommend her highly.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
As always, she was very attentive to my needs and questions! Explaining things so i can understand and in enough detail. She leaves me knowing I can call with any needs. I have a good sense of trust!
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Informative, helpful, pleasant appt.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
DDSQC is awesome!! Tammy and Dr. Cheema are easy yo talk yo and help you relax. I met Dr. Cheema on the day of my procedure. He has a great personality and had me completely relaxed and at ease. Highly recommend DDS
Michael N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Ok
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
I can find nothing bad to say about Bobbie. She was thorough, listened to my concerns and had recommendations for me and gave me new script. She always makes me feel so good.
Scott F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Great
Terena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Kind and informative
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Very knowledgeable and scheduled an endoscopy to make sure everything was okay.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Ms Park Was very attentive to my concerns. She let me talk and then she offered advice what we can do. She's very caring. I want to keep her as my medical caregiver. Tyvm
Susan J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
I was able to share concerns and received answers to those and more. Obviously cares and took the time needed. Thanks!
Darcy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I really appreciate my appointments with Bobbi Parks. She takes time, listens intently and answers questions with ease, making the atmosphere calming, because her hand is not on the door knob waiting to exit. Gastro issues are very personal and embarrassing at times, but I never feel uncomfortable to bring anything up.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
As soon as I entered the building I was met by a warm welcome and asked can I help you , and that they did with kindness and compassion,patiencely repeating questions that I didn’t understand because of my lack of hearing. I received this from each and everyone . Thank you for not only the the service you give but how you gracefully give it ! JLK
Katie D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Checked in 5 minutes early to appt. Filled out paperwork and sat down. Waited 25 minutes after my appt time. The same person that checked me in then asked if I needed help. I said I've been waiting here for my appointment. No one in the front office knew what was going on. The ARNP herself was very nice and informative.
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Ms. Park is someone I trust implicitly. I can tell her anything. She listens and cares. I believe I am in the best of hands with her. Her assistant/nurse is also a pleasure. Thank you for recognizing her value to your patients. Julie Sweeney
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
She listened to me in detail and is taking my 3 year stomach issues in a different direction. Exactly what I had requested from the Doctors. Hopefully this new direction will be successful in easing my discomfort!
Doris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Professional and friendly