Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

455 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene D.
Submitted 08/05/22
Mrs. Park is professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend her!
Jason K.
Submitted 08/04/22
Friendly and helpful staff. They don’t make you feel rushed.
Jill R.
Submitted 08/02/22
Chelsea was very understanding and thorough.Great bedside manner.I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family.
Vera J.
Submitted 07/30/22
She took time to explain things including my medicine.
Lynn A.
Submitted 07/30/22
Tammy took the time to explain somethings that might help me. I have been dealing with this diagnosis for 5 years and I am hoping what she suggested will work for me.
Valerie S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr Chema and his staff are wonderful. They really go the extra mile to make you a comfortable as possible. Highly recommend
Sandra (Sandy) W.
Submitted 07/26/22
Tammy was very professional and personable. She helped me to get my digestive system more balanced than I have been in years. Thank you Tammy. I appreciate all you have done for me. You have changed my life.
Harry W.
Submitted 07/26/22
Excellent, doctor made feel really comfortable, very knowledgeable and made feel that I can get my GI problem resolved.
Jane W.
Submitted 07/22/22
Excellent knowledge base, takes as much time as needed with the patient and explains in a way that’s easily understood. Extremely personable and caring! Quite a change from the other digestive practice in this area
Debbie T.
Submitted 07/21/22
Everyone was kind and professional. All questions answered.
James M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Outstanding Care
Conchita J.
Submitted 07/18/22
Very informative
Linda A.
Submitted 07/16/22
Fast
Thomas V.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very good and professional. Answered all my questions.
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very good
Teresa M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very professional and understanding, while taking time to answer questions.
Henry B.
Submitted 07/14/22
A pleasant, friendly but informative, knowledgeable, professional encounter.
Nancy C.
Submitted 07/14/22
Very thorough in explaining
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Eddie was amazing! I was a new to him patient so went in today expecting to be dismissed with a script like all the other doctors or clinics I have gone to for help and was shocked! He was incredibly attentive, very kind, understanding and even apologized that I have dealt with this issue for so long ( no one has really tried to figure out what was going on with me just given prescriptions and sent me in my way). He right away ordered a couple of procedures and promised he would take care of me, find my issue, fix it and give me back my health. After 5 years of struggling severely, he gave me hope! No pressure, Dr. Eddie… but I’m hoping for the best and expecting a miracle. I left feeling like I was finally understood and confident in his care. The staff from reception to the nurses and scheduler-wonderful too! I’m very appreciative.
Darlos S.
Submitted 07/07/22
New patient consultation for colonoscopy. Very courteous and professional.