Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Bettendorf, IA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1041 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1041 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Mrs. Park was easy to talk to. I was happy with the way the appointment went.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Friendly staff. Not a long wait. Happy with my outcome.
Jacqualine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Always very friendly and caring
Cheryl S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
No one followed up with me. I need to schedule two procedures and no one contacted me.
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very informative. Makes sure all questions are answered.
Kristy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I had a very good experience
Kris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Tammy was very knowledgeable and professional. Really appreciated my discussion with her. I would highly recommend anyone to go and see her.
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Quick easy check in, and short wait.
Sandra (Sandy) W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
I felt very relieved in knowing there are ways to get my bowels back to normal. She understands my symptoms and reassured me I could see changes in a short amount of time.
Fallon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very professional and knowledgeable. In addition, Chelsea has a wonderful bedside manner and is very thorough in doing everything possible for the benefit of your health.
Karene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Cheema appears to me to be very thorough and he has an excellent bedside manner with patients. He explains my care, and all his recommendations for any procedures or any treatment that I might require. It feels like we have teamwork together to achieve the best outcomes. I have been very satisfied since changing my Gastrointestinal doctor/practice.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
I wouldn’t go to anybody else
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Boobi was very pleasant and helpful. Recommend to anyone!!
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Took time and answered my questions.
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very fast getting back to the room and the doctor was quick to come in. He was also very kind and compassionate.
Bill K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
This was first experience with a DDS and the team made me welcome and at ease. They answered all my questions and got back to when they saw that things in file did not have a course of action connected with it.
Tamara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I feel heard by Dr. Mausser and have already recommended her to several people ♥️
Billy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Could not have been better
Angela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Wait time was short. Appreciated the fact that husband and myself could be seen together. Bobbi explained everything clearly and answered all of our questions. Feel confident that we are in good hands.
Vera J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I was quite concerned about the problems I had been having and Dr Cheema put my eyes at ease.