Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Bettendorf, IA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1041 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1041 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
My cough continues. Dr. Eddie scheduled an appointment for me with ENT Professionals June 24 10:30 AM. Dr. Eddie said his office will contact me to discuss ENT results.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Mrs.Mausser was very pleasant and helpful. She nicely informed of my test results and was very caring during g my procedure. She politely and thoroughly answered all my question and concerns.
Mary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very knowledgeable and helpful she made sure I understood my problem and how to treat it I finally have relief thanks for the great care
Tina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
I feel she really listened to what I had to say, and she answered all my questions.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Eddy is very nice and comforting for my mom. He's an awesome Dr couldn't ask for anything more
Ruth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Didn’t know what dis expect. Everyone I met was caring, professional, and make me feel comfortable. I appreciated that because I was very nervous. Bobby was easy to talk to and was very helpful in explaining possible problems and formulating a plan of action defined out exactly what was going on. I am hopeful that we will find out what is causing some of my symptoms and that I will get better back to my normal. I really do appreciate everyone that I’ve met today and they were giving me hope.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very positive experience. My concerns were addressed & orders made for diagnostic tests & procedure. Mrs Torsch is wonderful to work with.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Good experience
Michael L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
It was fine.
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Entire staff was great. Dr. Cheema has an awesome way of relating to you.
Joseph H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Listened to me and making a referral.
Thomas Wayne B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
I thought she was very precise in her information telling me what was going on giving me details on what I should and shouldn’t do and I would gladly recommend her to anybody
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Nice staff.
Brian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Friendly informative Thorough with diagnosis Definitely recommend
Terry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
My experience was very thoughtful and professional. It was well above the norms of today. I would like to personally thank all involved!
Ellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
She answered my questions and was very upfront and honest about what I need to do to get better
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very friendly and efficient. First visit to get my colonoscopy scheduled
Peggy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Eddy's for years. I trust him and would not go anywhere else. The office staff are always pleasant and courteous. They make appointments in a timely manner and help in any way they can.
Debbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional, personable and explained every test I had. I was very happy!