Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Bettendorf, IA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1063 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Happy, cheerful, professional.
Martin Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Mrs. Parks makes the patient feel comfortable and communicates so it's easy to ask questions and leave feeling all issues were covered. She is very knowledgeable, but down to earth.
Beatrice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
The staff were very friendly and respectful
Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very informative
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Staff is so nice. Just had trouble with anyone calling me back to make a appointment. Finally had to come in to make one, after a week
Nellie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
They did good
Theresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Good
Dathan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Chelsea was thorough in her discussion and considerate of my health needs and goals for the future.
Rosalyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
proffesional, informative and thanks for not taking so long in service. 10
Angela I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Cheema was very attentive and showed much care!! I appreciate that he listened to me and my husband!! He is very witty and funny!! I appreciate that he didn’t act like he knew exactly what I had before taking the right steps that he felt best to get to the diagnosis! I appreciate his confidence!
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Quick and easy
Karl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Arrived for appointment, the receptionist was pleasant and very professional. The best part was with Dr., Cheema. He was awesome. He took the time to talk to me and he explained everything, he also listened! While my health may be crap, having a great doctor can make a big differnce.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Vey nice staff and knowledgeable nurse practitioner
Jason K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I appreciate how personable Dr. Cheema is and he doesn't just rush you through your appointment.
Rebecca (Becky) B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very nice people. They made me feel comfortable and the wait time was short
Fredrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Staff and Dr. Very good at making this a comfortable experience. Thank you
Cynthia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Pleasant, professional, caring.
Kristin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very thorough and helpful
Catheline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
He treats you like family. Very good at his job and his help are very good at there jobs also.
Sara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Got right in. Staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Eddy was concerned and compassionate.