Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

455 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justine C.
Submitted 07/05/22
My appointment got messed up somehow and I wasn’t in the system. Dr. Chotiprasidhi was able and willing to take me pretty much right away. It was very thorough visit and he explained everything so I could understand things.
Juli A.
Submitted 06/30/22
The team is absolutely amazing from the time you walk in the door till the time you leave. They listen to all the details. I mean actually listen! Would highly recommend!
David M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Friendly, Courteous and explained things well.
Julie Y.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very attentive to my concerns. Ordered tests to help find the issues I'm having.
Alys Jo L.
Submitted 06/28/22
I really appreciate Tammy. Her encouraging spirit has been a boon to me. Small changes she suggested have been a help. Her counsel is reassuring when struggling with both irritable bowel and acid reflux!!! I come home feeling I am on the right track. Alys Jo Lawson
Joseph M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very compassionate and caring! Wants you to improve every day! Top notch facility!!
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/26/22
Excellent, professional, and friendly.
Ida R.
Submitted 06/23/22
N/A
Melissa S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Awesome as always
Laurel G.
Submitted 06/21/22
Informative and direct
Timothy D.
Submitted 06/20/22
Warm, informative and professional. Left feeling that my concerns were addressed and that I wasn’t just a number but a patient.
David F.
Submitted 06/18/22
Professional and thorough
Ruth K.
Submitted 06/17/22
Everyone is warm, welcoming, and helpful. I appreciate the fact that Bobby has been Thorough and explained everything’s clearly.
Judith C.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very friendly & kept me well informed
Linda T.
Submitted 06/16/22
Mrs. Park was easy to talk to. I was happy with the way the appointment went.
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Friendly staff. Not a long wait. Happy with my outcome.
Jacqualine B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Always very friendly and caring
Cheryl S.
Submitted 06/13/22
No one followed up with me. I need to schedule two procedures and no one contacted me.
Robert D.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very informative. Makes sure all questions are answered.
Kristy K.
Submitted 06/10/22
I had a very good experience