Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Bettendorf, IA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1034 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1034 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I give fours stars because of the front desk staff. The doctors are amazing. No one needs to update paperwork yearly WHICH IS A PAIN IN THE A**.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Exceptional!
Linda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Everything was fine and I got a lot of useful information.
Misty C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Tammy Torsch, ARNP was very helpful and informative. I felt that she truly listened to me and understood my medical issue prior to providing guidance on how to move forward. The rest of the staff was also amazing. Everyone was friendly and accommodating.
Marlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Bobbi is excellent. She listens carefully, seems to analyze your situation carefully and makes you feel like she really cares about taking the best route to offer the optimum care.
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Very thorough and professional. Their employees are very professional, kind and thoughtful.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Tammy Torsch Was Very Helpful And Was Great At Explaining My Symptoms And Issues. I Like Her Through Treatment Plan. She Showed That She Really Cared. I Appreciate That
Javier Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Bobbie was very informative on my procedure.
Javier Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Bobbi was great on explaining my procedure results.
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I appreciate how Tammy took the time to go over everything with me and explained any questions I had. This is a great team
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Bobbi does a terrific job of explaining things to me concerning my health related issues. She really leans in to listen to you and offers options concerning the healing process.
David A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Everything went well
Renee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
I sincerely felt she listened and understood my concerns without questioning whether any of it was related to G.I. she believed me and said we will discuss these issues after testing. Thank you for listening
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Thank you for your help!
Denise R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Tammy was extremely kind and caring.
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Everyone was courteous and I was in and out in no time.
Billie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
I have been seeing Dr. Eddy for years! I refuse to see anyone else with the exception of Tammy within that office. I am very comfortable with everyone! NEVER HAVE I HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE!!!!
Tricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
I would recommend Bobbi Park, ARNP. She is very professional and sat down and talked with me about my concerns and explained everything so I understood. Thnk you.
Stephen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Previous history was pulled and Tammy was aware of my husbands history . That is very important.
Maricarmen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
Dr. And staff very approachable and friendly, Dr. And staff Good listeners and ask good questions. Thank you!