Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Bettendorf, IA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1019 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1019 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
The appt was a normal Dr office appt. Although relations in the office appeared strained
Margot L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
Very frendly staff
Jimmie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Tammy, is my type of doc doctor. I’m 87 years old , I get to the point right away, she up with a plan scheulded my procedure , every thing went well, she told me to call if I had any problems like I said Tammy is my type of doctor thanks tammy
Thalia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Easy to talk to and seemed interested in my opinion.
Meredith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Wonderful response. Thank you!
Shelley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Tammy was so very helpful and gave me suggestions about maintains digestive health that I had not received from other providers. I really appreciate her ideas and positive approach-highly recommend!
Linus K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Brief but right to the point of why I was there.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Very thorough and imformative
Rebecca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
They answered all my questions about my concerns and made appointment for me to find out what is going on with me I didn’t have a long wait long the people there are very friendly and helpful
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Eddie is a great Doctor
Fredrick M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very professional.
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very smooth.
Nick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Very good.
Franklin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
The Young Lady answered my questions. We discussed my scripts, and set up a tentative schedule for January 2023 for a follow up. FS.
Edward F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Actually had a good time with staff and doctor
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
I had a good appointment. Everyone was friendly and attentive.
Pamela V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Cheema overworked-waited over an hour for him!
Dana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very good Dr I was very comfortable with him. He asked me questions and answered mine. Didn't hurry me or cut me off like he was too busy for me. Thank you.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Chelsea seemed very interested in my health and she explained everything to me clearly
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Careful concern