Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

455 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristy K.
Submitted 06/10/22
I had a very good experience
Kris H.
Submitted 06/10/22
Tammy was very knowledgeable and professional. Really appreciated my discussion with her. I would highly recommend anyone to go and see her.
Michael N.
Submitted 06/10/22
Quick easy check in, and short wait.
Sandra (Sandy) W.
Submitted 06/10/22
I felt very relieved in knowing there are ways to get my bowels back to normal. She understands my symptoms and reassured me I could see changes in a short amount of time.
Fallon M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very professional and knowledgeable. In addition, Chelsea has a wonderful bedside manner and is very thorough in doing everything possible for the benefit of your health.
Karene N.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Cheema appears to me to be very thorough and he has an excellent bedside manner with patients. He explains my care, and all his recommendations for any procedures or any treatment that I might require. It feels like we have teamwork together to achieve the best outcomes. I have been very satisfied since changing my Gastrointestinal doctor/practice.
Carol S.
Submitted 06/07/22
I wouldn’t go to anybody else
Mary B.
Submitted 06/06/22
Boobi was very pleasant and helpful. Recommend to anyone!!
William R.
Submitted 06/02/22
Took time and answered my questions.
Christine W.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very fast getting back to the room and the doctor was quick to come in. He was also very kind and compassionate.
Bill K.
Submitted 06/02/22
This was first experience with a DDS and the team made me welcome and at ease. They answered all my questions and got back to when they saw that things in file did not have a course of action connected with it.
Tamara N.
Submitted 06/01/22
I feel heard by Dr. Mausser and have already recommended her to several people ♥️
Billy H.
Submitted 05/29/22
Could not have been better
Angela F.
Submitted 05/27/22
Wait time was short. Appreciated the fact that husband and myself could be seen together. Bobbi explained everything clearly and answered all of our questions. Feel confident that we are in good hands.
Vera J.
Submitted 05/27/22
I was quite concerned about the problems I had been having and Dr Cheema put my eyes at ease.
Karen D.
Submitted 05/26/22
My cough continues. Dr. Eddie scheduled an appointment for me with ENT Professionals June 24 10:30 AM. Dr. Eddie said his office will contact me to discuss ENT results.
Steven H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Mrs.Mausser was very pleasant and helpful. She nicely informed of my test results and was very caring during g my procedure. She politely and thoroughly answered all my question and concerns.
Mary Y.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very knowledgeable and helpful she made sure I understood my problem and how to treat it I finally have relief thanks for the great care
Tina R.
Submitted 05/23/22
I feel she really listened to what I had to say, and she answered all my questions.
Sharon L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Eddy is very nice and comforting for my mom. He's an awesome Dr couldn't ask for anything more