Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Bettendorf, IA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1034 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1034 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Eddie is very knowledgeable and way ahead with his clinical skills. He communicates so you can understand no matter what your ability level. Awesome physician Dr W
Elke C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Tammy is an intelligent & nice person. She’s always trying to find solutions to problems. She’s always wanting to make you feel better.
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Short and sweet and to the point
Nadine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Everyone was very helpful and answered any questions i had. I would recommend them
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Good
James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Was comfortable discussing bowl issues
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Bobbi was awesome. She answered all my questions and put me at ease about an upcoming procedure.
Jerry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Great experience as always never had a bad experience with the DDS practice. Bobbi Park is a wonderful physician .
Marcia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I told my husband after my appointment "that was like a breath of fresh air" I felt as if Bobbi heard me and gave me so many different options to try. Beyond happy and I highly recommend Bobbi and Digestive Disease Specialist. Thank you!
Steven N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Would have liked to have seen the pathological report.
Conchita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Very informative and very satisfied with Doctor’s visit.
Billy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Bobbi was a refreshing breath of fresh air. Listened, responded and made us feel heard and understood. So very happy!!
Debra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Very understanding and helpful with setting up the tests that I need to have done.
Cristen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
I went in with significant pain and walked out pain free almost. I can move actively in my life again. I am forever grateful to Bobbi Park.
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Everyone was helpful and friendly, answered questions and showed concern.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Appointments went as scheduled. She provided lots of details and options for follow on treatments if I wanted to pursue them. Overall a very professional visit.
Dena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Everyone was professional a very helpful and friendly.
Jacob N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
The office was clean and efficient. All staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Bobbi the nurse practitioner was prompt and able to answer all my questions. This was a great experience.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I was nervous upon arrival The staff was amiable and made me more comfortable as the appointment progressed. They were thorough but concise.
Jenifer N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
I saw Tammy and she explained everything I needed to know. She does not just "pop in and out" she takes her time with you and covers all the things you are seeing her for.