Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

4.82/5 Star Rating
845 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 845 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very friendly and thorough.
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
She's the best! After starting with another GI for a year that wasn't about helping me but in it for the money it seemed. I found Dr Bobbi Park and she listened to me and was able to figure out what the problem is. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
NORMA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
explained things very clearly to me
Ellen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Stuff very kind of friendly, Chelsea. Very kind and courtesy. Chelsea always answered any question that I had. That's always very helpful. Would recommend you to anyone.
Stephany O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Pleasant and the NP listened to me.
Donald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Informative, great staff plus questions answered so we could understand.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Answered all questions I asked
James M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
I wished I had known the importance of the appointment ahead of time. I would have had my wife with me
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Chelsea is very caring and thorough. She knows my history and follows up with good suggestions. She is professional and personable at the same time. I feel that I get good care with her.
Troy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Got inch, my Appointment on time and vary personable staff.
Jeffery M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Very thorough, Listens, Doesn't rush you. Knowledge of field is very good.
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
She is a very good listener and made me feel at ease. She explained what she would recommend to help me take control of the issues I have.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
She explained my condition well
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Great
Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very knowledgeable and thorough. I actually learned some stuff! Thank you!
Timothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Very good!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Great staff
Charles N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Med
Stephen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Good talk
Christina H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Goid communication