Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Bettendorf, IA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1034 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1034 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Waiting time was find
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Bobbi is a very good NP and was very attentive and listened to my concerns.
Robert P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
There was a mix up on where I was to go for my appointment
Julie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Chotiprasidhi is a compassionate caring doctor. I would recommend him for sure.
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
All questions answered to my satisfaction. Quick service, only there 20 min from check in to leaving
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Listens to what I say and understands the questions I have. Gives me straight answers and explains to me exactly what he is saying.
Catheline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/22
Takes the time to explain thing so you understand
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Dr Cheema is honestly and loves to teach. He is a great doctor
Bruce V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/22
Very professional and informative.
Mary T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
My experience with Dr Eddy was everything I needed hoped it would be. Unfortunately, it took about 6 weeks before I saw him. Prior to that I met with nurse practioner..but only once. All other attempts to reach her would end up with triage nurse. Be persistent...Dr Eddy was worth the wait. By the way, don't waste your time filling out their questionnaire online. For some reason their staff isn't able to access it. So once I got to first appt. I was handed several pages which I had to fill out again. I also found confirming appts. online frustrating so always ended up calling to confirm.
Steven W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Informative preliminary appointment prior to colonoscopy
Charles A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Good
Linda M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
I didn't have to wait long to be seen. That was a plus. Visit wasn't rushed,everything was explained very well. Overall a good experience.
Karl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Dr. Chemma took the time to explain his plan for helping me. He was patient and didn't talk down to me. I felt he was genuinely interested in solving my health problem.
Catheline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
He takes the time to explain thing clearly
Bruce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Went over all the questions I had. Answered them to my satisfaction. And received instructions for upcoming procedure
Donna S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Bobbie was very good and listened to all my concerns. Everyone was very delightful
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Bobbi went over test results and did a great job explaining their findings. She took time to ansswer any question we had.
Alicia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
I usually don't care for telehealth visits due to feeling rushed and waiting for calls that are late. Bobbi was right on time, addressed all my questions and concerns without making me feel rushed. Definitely will return for any needed care and will recommend to others.
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Timely and helpful