Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

455 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very kind and informative. Easy to talk to and listened to my concerns. I felt very much at ease with her. I also very much appreciated that masks were not required!
Ruth B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Nice to meet Bobbi Park.
Diana W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Staff friendly, efficient and helpful.
Ranae W.
Submitted 04/15/22
Doctor and staff were great..follow up visit wait was a little long for my liking but again...the team was great
Kathleen A.
Submitted 04/13/22
Mrs. Parks was very friendly and explained everything to my understanding, thoroughly. Plus answered any questions I had. Thank you for that Mrs. Parks and for the good news about my biopsies.
Lindsey B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Eddy and his nurse Kathleen are wonderful, thoughtful and patient
Catheline K.
Submitted 04/12/22
Don’t think I would prefer any other doctor. Him and his staff are so awesome! I really want to find out a way to purchase one of their light jackets
Blake V.
Submitted 04/07/22
Fast Everyone was exceptionally nice!!!!!!
Willard M.
Submitted 04/07/22
I’ve yet had a test done, that will be done soon. I’ll know more after that.
Larry R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Had a very nice talk with Chelsea. She answered all my questions that I had. She explained things to me in away that I could understand just what she was talking about.
Benjamin N.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Cheema was direct and to the point, he did great at explaining what could be affecting some of the symptoms, and what tests need to be done and the reasoning behind them.
Joanne L.
Submitted 04/05/22
She is very through n understanding..I like her!!
Cheri H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Not bad for a doctor's visit
Sandra H.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very helpful and very nice
Cynthia T.
Submitted 04/04/22
She always seems to have my best interest and I get to participate in my care.
Terence H.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very professional
Stacey B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great service and friendly staff.
Travis M.
Submitted 03/26/22
Good and understanding me with care
Debbie C.
Submitted 03/26/22
Great!
Wade H.
Submitted 03/24/22
In and out in a timely manner. Results explained simply and easy to understand.