Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

4.81/5 Star Rating
643 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 643 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Informative and professional
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Cheema is more than just a doctor. He explains things so that you can understand what is wrong or what needs to be done. He is compassionate & really cares about his patients! I would refer everyone to him.
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
My experience with Dr. Eddie and his staff is excellent. They are very professional and attentive to my needs. Keep up the great work. Paul Knedler
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Knowledgeable friendly efficient listend to my needs.
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Very friendly staff. Physician’s Assistant listened to my concerns and came up with solutions.
Ross H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Prompt service and everyone was very friendly and courteous.
Cheryl M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Timely and Dr seemed to care and was attentive.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Timely and very informative visit
Adam W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Appointment started a bit late, & got asked some of the same questions 3 times on top of the questionnaire I filled out beforehand, but the staff was all very pleasant to deal with
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Went over past tests/health issues, listened to my concerns and answered my questions about the procedure.
Julie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Very thorough and took her time.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Professional, outstanding, and friendly team.
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very friendly understand every thing. I don't understand when I use 119 an 238 gram bottles does it say that on bottles
Darrel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Watched you accommodate another patient who was running late and still got me in on schedule. Well done. Chelsea did a thorough job of explaining the upcoming festivities.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
good
Lonnie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Professional and polite
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The check in was fast, nurse took me back and was thorough in checking me out like no, meds, other questions and the Dr Teddy came in and explained to me clearly and thoroughly what our next step was. He is such a great dr
Terri I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Office staff very pleasant. Doctor listens and is very caring
Ruth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Short. Efficient, the next appointment will be the important one but I have been there before and I like the way Dr. Eddy runs his practice
Eugene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Good