Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

455 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan K.
Submitted 03/23/22
Brief, to the point, explained well, answered my questions.
Linda R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. is so knowledgeable and caring.
Dona B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Everyone was very professional
Cheryl R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very thorough and friendly
James B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Good. Friendly.
Marjorie D.
Submitted 03/21/22
A valuable conversation with Dr. Eddie regarding my current health. We also discussed symptoms that may affect my Barrett's esophagus. Dr. Scheduled an EDG.
Terry W.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very professional and caring, which is lacking in some of the other practices I have visited. I left feeling like I had made new friends.
Carl N.
Submitted 03/18/22
Professional, friendly, and thorough. Felt our needs and concerns were all addressed. Bobbie is an excellent asset the the practice.
Valorie D.
Submitted 03/18/22
I really felt comfortable with Tammy and felt like she really listened to my concerns and explained the procedures that would beneficial.
James D.
Submitted 03/17/22
The staff was excellent. The anesthesiologist was very professional . I have a lot of confidence in my doctor. The whole experience went well.
Steven H.
Submitted 03/17/22
Everyone was concerned to address my health issues.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very good
Susan E.
Submitted 03/17/22
Happy, cheerful, professional.
Martin Q.
Submitted 03/16/22
Mrs. Parks makes the patient feel comfortable and communicates so it's easy to ask questions and leave feeling all issues were covered. She is very knowledgeable, but down to earth.
Beatrice A.
Submitted 03/15/22
The staff were very friendly and respectful
Frances S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very informative
Susan S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Staff is so nice. Just had trouble with anyone calling me back to make a appointment. Finally had to come in to make one, after a week
Nellie P.
Submitted 03/14/22
They did good
Theresa J.
Submitted 03/14/22
Good
Dathan K.
Submitted 03/13/22
Chelsea was thorough in her discussion and considerate of my health needs and goals for the future.