Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Bettendorf, IA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1034 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1034 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I got right in for my appointment. All the people were very friendly and informative. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Marshall H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I had a solid conversation about my condition.
Sharon S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Ease of access, and short wait time.
Marilee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
The call was right on time and my questions were answered.
Victoria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Appt went well, an Lisa and Chandra went above and beyond to help me get the medication that I need!
Dianna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Always, thorough, punctual and polite….certainly my favorite physician!
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
I thought the nurse and Bobbie were very caring and understanding about my problem.
Connie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Had a lot of discomfort thru the night , but better today
Ross S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Your office is always the best
Ronald M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
He did everything I thought a good DR should do!
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/22
Very informative
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Everyone was very kind to help me out
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Listened to my concerns and tried to find a reasonable solution
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Prompt, exact and caring. Dr. Eddie is to the point and is very reassuring he will help me get better!
Mary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Eddy is very friendly as well as all the staff I like the way I’m treated.MrsTammy Torsch ARNP is very likeable and knows how to make you feel comfortable and answers all my questions
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Everyone was Friendly and Welcoming !
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Eddie is wonderful! I recommend him to everyone that I know. He's knowledgeable, kind, supportive, and very compassionate.
Bonnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
At an earlier appointment Dr. Cheema had told me about a procedure that would really help me. He was right!
Philip D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Got what I needed.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
The staff was awsome and very polite..explained in detail