Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Bettendorf, IA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1019 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1019 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Very good explained things well and answered all my concerns
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Though I was only in the office for an annual visit, Tammy is down-to-earth and I feel like I'm in good hands with her. She's attentive to details and communicates well.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Bobbi was great, thoroughly answered all questions and took her time. Bashonda (medical assistant) was very good and been very helpful on the phone. Front desk young lady (can’t remember name) was new but very friendly and helpful.
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Bobbi is very friendly, knowledgeable, answered all questions I had. I highly recommend her.
Vanessa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Very caring and through! I finally feel like my condition is being addressed and taken serious.
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
My questions were answered at spot . Very satisfied with my visit .
Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
The procedures went better than I expected.
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very satisfied.
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very patient with my questions and concerns. Easy to talk to.
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Tammy was very knowledgeable, and could explain things as if she was there performing the colonoscopy Dr. Eddy, the day of the colonoscopy was busier than a cat trying to cover poop on a tin roof. They both really help me to relax a little bit about my problem and I thank them for being so kind and patient and very professional!
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
I had a very good appointment with Bobbi. I really appreciate her attention and manner. It’s very nice to have a doctor be interested in me as a person. Very impressed.
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I have been struggling for months trying to get help - and got brushed aside or blown off by every doctor I saw until I saw Bobbi Park. She was so helpful, empathetic, and understanding, and not only did she ACTUALLY LISTEN to me (an increasingly rare experience in the medical arena), she is taking steps to help me when no others would. She was even kind when I broke down in tears and cried at her! Highly recommend her
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Everyone greeted me with a smile, were professional and answered any questions I had. Dr. Eddy was wonderful, very caring and professional in answering my question.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Tammy was great I still don’t know what I have in medical terms but the treatment plan will tell all praying it works Thanks
Shelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
This was the first time meeting with Bobbi. She was very nice. She reviewed my records and was very informative. If my meds don't help me She told me to let her know in a couple of weeks.
Conchita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I was able to get the information needed for the visit from Dr. .
Louis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Excellent
Christa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Always informative and never feel rushed.
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
she was very attentive , thorough and knowledable.
Steven F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
A very pleasant visit. The staff is very professional and helpful. I like them alot and I would recommend them to any one of my family members.