Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

4.8/5 Star Rating
578 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 578 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Tammy is very knowledgeable, explains things so Its easy to understand. She also gives the time needed to help medically.
Renee J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Everyone is very helpful & friendly.
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Everyone there was so nice. I was put at ease as soon as I walked in. Digestive health can be an uncomfortable issue to discuss, but from the tech that checked me in, to to the tech that collected all my info before see Bobbi Park and the scheduling of my colonoscopy, everyone was awesome!!! Thanks for everything.
Steven V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Waited 45 minutes… once I went in Bobbie was very informative and caring.
Kay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Excellent care! Took the time to listen to past history and was caring and compassionate
Larry V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Just Fine, good info to keep good health.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I felt Tammy listened to my concerns and provided positive feedback.
Emily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Very helpful, polite, and efficient.
Cynthia K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Chelsea has been very helpful in trying to diagnose my issues.
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Professional, informative and on time.
Brandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Doctor was very nice.
Timothy D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Professional and informative.
Sally C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Tammy was very friendly, she explained my procedure and results to my satisfaction and understanding. I did not feel rushed as I asked questions. A very satisfactory visit.
Karen R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Everyone seems knowledgeable and skilled in the position they have.
Nicole K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
The consultation appointment could have been remote. New patient paperwork was confusing. You had an option to fill most of it online but some was preferred to be filled out manually.
Kimberly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Very polite
Murray H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent care. Both office visits and hospital procedure were first class. Kudos to all involved.
Stanley F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
It was a very good doctor's appointment
Ronnie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Pleasant, made you feel comfortable
Tammala S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Professional, knowledgeable, concerned and friendly NP