Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Davenport, IA

455 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 455 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very positive experience. My concerns were addressed & orders made for diagnostic tests & procedure. Mrs Torsch is wonderful to work with.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Good experience
Michael L.
Submitted 05/12/22
It was fine.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Entire staff was great. Dr. Cheema has an awesome way of relating to you.
Joseph H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional
Victoria B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Listened to me and making a referral.
Thomas Wayne B.
Submitted 05/05/22
I thought she was very precise in her information telling me what was going on giving me details on what I should and shouldn’t do and I would gladly recommend her to anybody
Timothy W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Nice staff.
Brian R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Friendly informative Thorough with diagnosis Definitely recommend
Terry W.
Submitted 05/04/22
My experience was very thoughtful and professional. It was well above the norms of today. I would like to personally thank all involved!
Ellen W.
Submitted 05/04/22
She answered my questions and was very upfront and honest about what I need to do to get better
Linda D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very friendly and efficient. First visit to get my colonoscopy scheduled
Peggy H.
Submitted 05/01/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Eddy's for years. I trust him and would not go anywhere else. The office staff are always pleasant and courteous. They make appointments in a timely manner and help in any way they can.
Debbie C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional, personable and explained every test I had. I was very happy!
Katherine H.
Submitted 04/26/22
My doctor and the nurses are fabulous! Dr. Eddy has the thoroughness in trying to find a solution to my problem. Hopefully all will go well.
Louis K.
Submitted 04/23/22
Excellent, but i wish you had your own procedure center at your officer there at your like many do so I didn't have to go to the hospital like many do.
Patricia T.
Submitted 04/23/22
Very happy with how I was treated by everyone there. Very friendly.
Holly H.
Submitted 04/22/22
Renee S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Had to wait quite awhile to be seen but rather expected that. Mrs. Park took plenty of time with me also, so I am satisfied
Angela G.
Submitted 04/20/22
I will definately be going back. She listened to all of my symptoms and instead of throwing more meds at me.