Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Bettendorf, IA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1063 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1063 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Everyone was very kind to help me out
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Listened to my concerns and tried to find a reasonable solution
Andrew P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Prompt, exact and caring. Dr. Eddie is to the point and is very reassuring he will help me get better!
Mary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr Eddy is very friendly as well as all the staff I like the way I’m treated.MrsTammy Torsch ARNP is very likeable and knows how to make you feel comfortable and answers all my questions
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Everyone was Friendly and Welcoming !
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Eddie is wonderful! I recommend him to everyone that I know. He's knowledgeable, kind, supportive, and very compassionate.
Bonnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
At an earlier appointment Dr. Cheema had told me about a procedure that would really help me. He was right!
Philip D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Got what I needed.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
The staff was awsome and very polite..explained in detail
Craig W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
it was very informational was giving a chance to ask questions not always sure what to ask as probably many are.
Margot L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very friendly people
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
She answered all my questions and was very thorough.
Phillip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very professional, informative and helpful. Much appreciated.
Dale B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very thorough and quiet waiting areas
Dennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Very good.
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Excellent
Ellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr Cheema listens to me and tries to educate me as a patient. Very friendly
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Easy to use website, polite and efficient staff.
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
She was very professional and very personable
Carrie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Quick easy and I appreciate letting me share my concerns!!!