Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Digestive Disease Specialists

Gastroenterology Practice located in Moline, IL & Bettendorf, IA

4.83/5 Star Rating
1041 total reviews

Digestive Disease Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1041 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Digestive Disease Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
My doctor and the nurses are fabulous! Dr. Eddy has the thoroughness in trying to find a solution to my problem. Hopefully all will go well.
Louis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Excellent, but i wish you had your own procedure center at your officer there at your like many do so I didn't have to go to the hospital like many do.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Very happy with how I was treated by everyone there. Very friendly.
Holly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Renee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Had to wait quite awhile to be seen but rather expected that. Mrs. Park took plenty of time with me also, so I am satisfied
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I will definately be going back. She listened to all of my symptoms and instead of throwing more meds at me.
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very kind and informative. Easy to talk to and listened to my concerns. I felt very much at ease with her. I also very much appreciated that masks were not required!
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Nice to meet Bobbi Park.
Diana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Staff friendly, efficient and helpful.
Ranae W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Doctor and staff were great..follow up visit wait was a little long for my liking but again...the team was great
Kathleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Mrs. Parks was very friendly and explained everything to my understanding, thoroughly. Plus answered any questions I had. Thank you for that Mrs. Parks and for the good news about my biopsies.
Lindsey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Eddy and his nurse Kathleen are wonderful, thoughtful and patient
Catheline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Don’t think I would prefer any other doctor. Him and his staff are so awesome! I really want to find out a way to purchase one of their light jackets
Blake V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Fast Everyone was exceptionally nice!!!!!!
Willard M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I’ve yet had a test done, that will be done soon. I’ll know more after that.
Larry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Had a very nice talk with Chelsea. She answered all my questions that I had. She explained things to me in away that I could understand just what she was talking about.
Benjamin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Cheema was direct and to the point, he did great at explaining what could be affecting some of the symptoms, and what tests need to be done and the reasoning behind them.
Joanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
She is very through n understanding..I like her!!
Cheri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Not bad for a doctor's visit
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Very helpful and very nice